Staff Directory

Annitta Stenning, President & CEO
Direct line: 204-787-2163
Email: astenning@cancercare.mb.ca

Pam McLeod, Executive Assistant to the President & CEO
Direct line: 204-787-2624
Email: pmcleod3@cancercare.mb.ca 

Julia Giovannini, Receptionist
Direct line: 204-787-4143
Email: jgiovannini@cancercare.mb.ca

Development

Patti Smith, Chief Development Officer
Direct Line: 204-787-1758
Email: psmith@cancercare.mb.ca

Maureen McIntosh, Fund Development Assistant
Direct Line: 204-787-1334
Email: mmcintosh2@cancercare.mb.ca

Derek Yarnell, Annual Giving / Stewardship Manager
Direct Line: 204-787-1312
Email: dyarnell@cancercare.mb.ca

Nicola Starin, Senior Manager, Events
Direct Line: 204-784-2782
Email: nstarin@cancercare.mb.ca

Sherelle Kwan, Community Events Manager
Direct Line: 204-784-2778
Email: skwan@cancercare.mb.ca

Monique Gauthier, Fundraising & Community Engagement Coordinator
Direct Line:  204-927-5433
Email:  mgauthier8@cancercare.mb.ca

Donna Laurin, Events Assistant
Direct Line: 204-784-2777
Email: dlaurin@cancercare.mb.ca

Laney McGregor, Events Assistant
Direct Line: 204-927-5430
Email: lmcgregor@cancercare.mb.ca

Jennifer Pazdor, Events Marketing Officer
Direct Line: 204-784-2797
Email: jpazdor@cancercare.mb.ca

Marketing & Communications

Jane Kidd-Hantscher, Director, Marketing & Communications
Direct Line: 204-787-1377
Email: jkiddhantscher@cancercare.mb.ca

Megan Falk, Marketing Officer
Direct Line: 204-787-1314
Email: mfalk@cancercare.mb.ca

Finance & Administration

Sandra Tym, Director, Finance & Administration
Direct line: 204-787-2244
Email: stym@cancercare.mb.ca

Theresa Moore, Manager, Donation and Database
Direct Line: 204-784-2779
Email: tmoore@cancercare.mb.ca

Janice Pound, Data Management Assistant
Direct Line: 204-927-5437
Email: jpound@cancercare.mb.ca