Staff Directory

Patti Smith, President & CEO
Direct line: 204-787-1758
Email: psmith@cancercare.mb.ca

Celina Glesmann, Donor Services Assistant 
Direct line: 204-787-4143
Email: cglesmann@cancercare.mb.ca

Maureen McIntosh, Executive Assistant                             
Direct line: 204-787-1334                                                   
Email: mmcintosh2@cancercare.mb.ca

Development

Janice Feuer, Chief Development Officer
Direct Line: 204-787-2163
Email: jfeuer@cancercare.mb.ca

Sharon Loewen, Associate Director, Major Gifts
Direct Line: 204-784-2797
Email: sloewen16@cancercare.mb.ca

Derek Yarnell, Annual Giving / Stewardship Manager
Email: dyarnell@cancercare.mb.ca

Nicola Starin, Senior Manager, Development and Events
Direct Line: 204-784-2782
Email: nstarin@cancercare.mb.ca

Sherelle Kwan, Manager, Community Events and Development
Direct Line: 204-784-2778
Email: skwan@cancercare.mb.ca

Monique Gauthier, Fundraising & Community Engagement Coordinator
Direct Line:  204-927-5433
Email:  mgauthier8@cancercare.mb.ca

Donna Laurin, Events Assistant
Direct Line: 204-784-2777
Email: dlaurin@cancercare.mb.ca

Jennifer Pazdor, Events Marketing Officer
Direct Line: 204-927-5430 
Email: jpazdor@cancercare.mb.ca

Marketing & Communications

Megan Falk, Marketing Officer
Email: mfalk@cancercare.mb.ca

Finance & Administration

Sandra Tym, Director, Finance & Administration
Direct line: 204-784-2875
Email: stym@cancercare.mb.ca

David Jaddock, Accountant 
Direct line: 204-784-2874
Email: djaddock@cancercare.mb.ca

Theresa Moore, Manager, Donation and Database
Direct Line: 204-784-2779
Email: tmoore@cancercare.mb.ca

 

Laura Lesyk, Data Management Assistant
Direct Line: 204-784-2873
Email: llesyk@cancercare.mb.ca

Alexis Reeves, Data Management Assistant
Direct Line: 204-784-2872
Email: areeves@cancercare.mb.ca