Staff Directory

Annitta Stenning, President and CEO
Direct line: 204-787-2163
Email: astenning@cancercare.mb.ca

Melissa Goings, Receptionist
Direct line: 204-787-4143
Email: mgoings@cancercare.mb.ca

Pam McLeod, Executive Assistant to the President and CEO
Direct line: 204-787-2624
Email: pmcleod3@cancercare.mb.ca

Development

Patti Smith, Chief Development Officer
Direct Line: 204-787-1758
Email: psmith@cancercare.mb.ca

Maureen McIntosh, Fund Development Assistant
Direct Line: 204-787-1334
Email: mmcintosh2@cancercare.mb.ca

Derek Yarnell, Annual Giving / Stewardship Manager
Direct Line: 204-787-1312
Email: dyarnell@cancercare.mb.ca

Lindsay Rayter, Annual Giving Manager (returning 2017)
Direct Line: N/A
Email: N/A

Val Pankratz, Research & Stewardship Officer
Direct Line: 204-784-2872
Email: vpankratz@cancercare.mb.ca

Nicola Starin, Senior Manager, Events
Direct Line: 204-784-2782
Email: nstarin@cancercare.mb.ca

Sherelle Kwan, Community Events Manager
Direct Line: 204-784-2778
Email: skwan@cancercare.mb.ca

Elaine Scammell, Events Coordinator
Direct Line: 204-927-5433
Email: escammell@cancercare.mb.ca

Donna Laurin, Events Assistant
Direct Line: 204-784-2777
Email: dlaurin@cancercare.mb.ca

Jennifer Boyko, Events Assistant
Direct Line: 204-927-5430
Email: jboyko@cancercare.mb.ca

Marketing & Communications

Jane Kidd-Hantscher, Director, Marketing & Communications
Direct Line: 204-787-1377
Email: jkiddhantscher@cancercare.mb.ca

Megan Falk, Marketing Officer
Direct Line: 204-784-2797
Email: mfalk@cancercare.mb.ca

Alan MacPherson, Marketing Officer
Direct Line: 204-784-2799
Email: amacpherson2@cancercare.mb.ca

Finance & Administration

Sandra Tym, Director, Finance & Administration
Direct line: 204-787-2244
Email: stym@cancercare.mb.ca

Tiffany Harder, Senior Database Administrator
Direct Line: 204-784-2779
Email: tharder4@cancercare.mb.ca

Carl Chambers, Accountant
Direct Line: 204-787-4157
Email: cchambers2@cancercare.mb.ca

Janice Pound, Data Management Assistant
Direct Line: 204-927-5437
Email: jpound@cancercare.mb.ca

Courtney Sigurdson, Receptionist / Director of First Impressions
Direct Line: N/A
Email: N/A

Tegan McGreevy, Data Management Assistant
Direct Line: 204-784-2873
Email: tmcgreevy@cancercare.mb.ca