Contact Us


Tax Receipt Information:
Please call 204-787-1312

STAFF LIST


President and CEO, Annitta Stenning (Main Office
)
Direct line: 204-787-2163
Email: AStenning@cancercare.mb.ca 

Executive Assistant to the President & CEO - Pam McLeod
Direct line: 204-787-2624
Email: PMcleod3@cancercare.mb.caa

Courtney Sigurdson, Receptionist/Director of First Impressions
Direct line: 204-787-4177
Email: CSigurdson4@Cancercare.mb.ca

Fundraising (Satellite Office)

Chief Development Officer - Louis St-Cyr
Direct Line:  204-784-2799
Email:  LStcyr2@cancercare.mb.ca

Lindsay Rayter, Annual Giving Manager
Direct Line: 204-784-2875
Email: LRayter@Cancercare.mb.ca

Alison Carter, Events Manager
Direct Line: 204-927-5431
Email: ACarter3@Cancercare.mb.ca

Kate Gameiro, Events Manager
Direct Line: 204-784-2778
Email: KGameiro@Cancercare.mb.ca

Nicola Starin, Events Manager
Direct Line: 204-784-2782
NStarin@Cancercare.mb.ca

Sandy Nitzsche, Events Coordinator
Direct Line: 204-784-2777
Email: SNitzsche@Cancercare.mb.ca

Elaine Scammel, Events Coordinator
Direct Line: 204-927-5433
Email: EScamell@Cancercare.mb.ca

Donna Laurin, Events Assistant
Direct Line: 204-927-5430
Email: DLaurin@Cancercare.mb.ca

Val Pankratz, Research & Stewardship Officer
Direct Line: 204-784-2872
Email: VPankratz@Cancercare.mb.ca

Marketing & Communications (Main Office)

Vice President, Marketing & Communications - Bob Jones
Direct line: 204-787-1377
Email: BJones5@cancercare.mb.ca

Michelle Blais, Marketing Coordinator
Direct Line: 204-787-1334
Email: MBlais@Cancercare.mb.ca

Finance and Administration (Main Office)

Director, Finance & Administration - Sandra Tym
Direct line: 204-787-2244
Email: STym@cancercare.mb.ca

Carole Courchaine, Accountant
Direct Line: 204-787-4157
Email: CCourchaine@Cancercare.mb.ca

Diana Onesky, Data Management Supervisor
Direct Line: 204-787-1312
Email: DOnesky@Cancercare.mb.ca

Marissa Trinidad, Data Management Assistant
Direct Line: 204-787-1800
Email: MTrinidad2@Cancercare.mb.ca

 



Mailing Address:
CancerCare Manitoba Foundation Inc.
675 McDermot Ave, Room ON1160
Winnipeg, MB R3E 0V9

Phone: (204) 787-4143
Toll Free: 1-877-407-2223
Fax: (204) 786-0627
Email: donate@cancercare.mb.ca

Office Locations

Main Office
Room ON1160, 675 McDermot Avenue                    
Winnipeg, MB  R3E 0V9
Email: donate@cancercare.mb.ca

Satellite Office
Corner of Bannatyne Ave. and 825 Sherbrook St.
Toll Free: 1-877-407-2223
(Enter off Bannatyne under the blue canopy marked "Entrance")

Hours of Operation:

Monday-Friday 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM